2016 Committee

2016 Committee announced

Thank you to all the attended the AGM last tonight.
A big congratulations to Robert Smith who is our new president for 2016. An awesome bloke to lead us in 2016 -

Our 2016 Committee
President - Robert Smith
Vice President- Simon Butterworth
Secretary- Allison Dillon
Treasurer- Angela Cleland

General Committee
Leah Sutcliffe
Norm Robinson
Dave Hampton
Alan Dillon
Donny Sheenan
Pippa Eld
Stuart Seager
Neil McKinnon
Jimmy Matthews

A BIG THANK-YOU to Norm Robinson who has lead us brilliantly over the past 4 years as President and Mick Wunderley who steps down from Sponsorship, without him over the past years we wouldn't have survived- brilliant job and very funny man!!

Good Luck all and please get behind the new committee and support them in 2016!!
Go Doggies- Exciting times ahead

Proudly Supported By